Kontakt

 

Centrala

Adresa:
Terazije 29, 11000 Beograd

Telefon:
011/4066-541

e-mail:
office@novastranka.rs

Nova stranka - logo

 

Kontakt formular

Ime i prezime*

Broj telefona

E-mail*

Poruka*

 

Press služba

Kontakt osoba: Tijana Ilić

Mobilni telefon: 060 57 56 303

e-mail: tijana.ilic@novastranka.rs

              press@novastranka.rs

 

Adresar


CENTRALA

GRADSKI ODBORI

  1. Gradski odbor Beograd: beograd@novastranka.rs
  2. Gradski odbor Novi Sad: novisad@novastranka.rs
  3. Gradski odbor Niš: nis@novastranka.rs
  4. Gradski odbor Kruševac: krusevac@novastranka.rs
  5. Gradski odbor Leskovac: leskovac@novastranka.rs
  6. Gradski odbor Pančevo: pancevo@novastranka.rs
  7. Gradski odbor Smederevo: smederevo@novastranka.rs
  8. Gradski odbor Sombor: sombor@novastranka.rs
  9. Gradski odbor Subotica: subotica@novastranka.rs
  10. Gradski odbor Šabac: sabac@novastranka.rs
  11. Gradski odbor Zaječar: zajecar@novastranka.rs

OPŠTINSKI ODBORI

  1. Opštinski odbor Batajnica, Beograd: batajnica@novastranka.rs
  2. Opštinski odbor Čukarica, Beograd: cukarica@novastranka.rs
  3. Opštinski odbor Dunavski venac, Beograd: dunavskivenac@novastranka.rs
  4. Opštinski odbor Kaluđerica, Beograd: kaludjerica@novastranka.rs
  5. Opštinski odbor Novi Beograd, Beograd: novi.beograd@novastranka.rs
  6. Opštinski odbor Obrenovac, Beograd: obrenovac@novastranka.rs
  7. Opštinski odbor Palilula, Beograd: palilula@novastranka.rs
  8. Opštinski odbor Rakovica, Beograd: rakovica@novastranka.rs
  9. Opštinski odbor Savski venac, Beograd: savskivenac@novastranka.rs
  10. Opštinski odbor Stari grad, Beograd: starigrad@novastranka.rs
  11. Opštinski odbor Surčin, Beograd: surcin@novastranka.rs
  12. Opštinski odbor Voždovac, Beograd: vozdovac@novastranka.rs
  13. Opštinski odbor Vračar, Beograd: vracar@novastranka.rs
  14. Opštinski odbor Zemun, Beograd: zemun@novastranka.rs
  15. Opštinski odbor Zvezdara, Beograd: zvezdara@novastranka.rs
  16. Opštinski odbor Crveni Krst, Niš: crvenikrst@novastranka.rs
  17. Opštinski odbor Medijana, Niš: medijana@novastranka.rs
  18. Opštinski odbor Palilula, Niš: palilula.nis@novastranka.rs
  19. Opštinski odbor Pantelej, Niš: pantelej@novastranka.rs
  20. Opštinski odbor Aleksinac: aleksinac@novastranka.rs
  21. Opštinski odbor Bač: bac@novastranka.rs
  22. Opštinski odbor Bačka Palanka: backapalanka@novastranka.rs
  23. Opštinski odbor Knjaževac: knjazevac@novastranka.rs
  24. Opštinski odbor Nova Varoš: novavaros@novastranka.rs
  25. Opštinski odbor Paraćin: paracin@novastranka.rs
  26. Opštinski odbor Pećinci: pecinci@novastranka.rs
  27. Opštinski odbor Požega: pozega@novastranka.rs
  28. Opštinski odbor Sokobanja: sokobanja@novastranka.rs
  29. Opštinski odbor Sremska Mitrovica: sremskamitrovica@novastranka.rs
  30. Opštinski odbor Vršac: vrsac@novastranka.rs

POVERENIŠTVA

  1. Povereništvo Jagodina: jagodina@novastranka.rs
  2. Povereništvo Novi Pazar: novipazar@novastranka.rs
  3. Povereništvo Pirot: pirot@novastranka.rs
  4. Povereništvo Valjevo: valjevo@novastranka.rs
  5. Povereništvo Zrenjanin: zrenjanin@novastranka.rs

Zatvori